Contact Us
Home › Contact Us › Contact Us

Contact Us

Address

Adolf Fredriks Kyrkogata 12,
Box 1340,
111 83 Stockholm.

Working Days

Monday to Friday (You may please like to check list of official holidays before calling or coming to Embassy) Official holiday

Consular/Visa Timings

0930 hrs to 1230 hrs & 1500 hrs to 1600 hrs (Consular section accepts applications) and also (Consular section delivers documents)

General Telephone

08 – 107 008

Visa Section

(i) 08 - 107 008 extension 121, 122 or 123

Please call the Visa/Consular section between 1430 & 1630 hrs on working days.

Passport Section

(i) 08 - 107 008 extension 124 or 125

Fax

(i) 08 – 248 505
(ii) 08 – 248 524 (Consular/Visa Section)

E-Mail Contact Addresses:

Ambassador's office

ambassador@indianembassy.se

Deputy Chief of Mission (Consular, Political & HOC)

dcm[at]indianembassy[dot]se

Defence Attache 

defence[at]indianembassy[dot]se

First Secretary (Commerce)

fscom[at]indianembassy[dot]se

Consular/Visa Wing     

visa@indianembassy.se,  
passport@indianembassy.se

Commerce Wing   

commercial@indianembassy.se

Administration Wing   

administration@indianembassy.se

Press & Information Wing    

information@indianembassy.se

 
 
 

 

Submit Your Query (in English please)

Fill in your details below and click Submit button to proceed.

(Fields marked with * are mandatory.)

 

First name* :
Last name :
Contact number* :
Emailid* :
Nature of query* :
Query / comments* :
Enter Verification Code* :
 (case-senstive)

Address: Adolf Fredriks Kyrkogata, 12, Box 1340, 111 83 Stockholm.
Opening hours of the Embassy: 0900 hours to 1730 hours,
closed for lunch 1300 hours to 1400 hours (Monday to Friday)
Working hours for Consular section (submission / collection) 0930 hrs to 1230 hrs & 1500 hrs to 1600 hrs (Mon to Fri)
Phone: 08-107 008 (Reception) / 08-684 32 122/123 (Visa / Attestation) / 08-684 32 124/125 (Passport) / 08-684 32 126 (OCI)
Fax: 08 - 248 505 (General) / 08 - 248 524 (Consular/Visa Section)
Visa queries: visa@indianembassy.se
Consular & Passport: passport@indianembassy.se or oci-pio@indianembassy.se
Other queries: political@indianembassy.se

Copy right policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy |
Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option | Help




© Embassy of India, Sweden & Latvia 2015. All Rights Reserved.