Contact Us
Home › Contact Us › Contact Us

Contact Us

Address

Adolf Fredriks Kyrkogata 12,
Box 1340,
111 83 Stockholm.

Working Days

Monday to Friday (You may please like to check list of official holidays before calling or coming to Embassy) Official holiday

Consular/Visa Timings

09.30 AM – 12 Noon (Consular/Visa section accepts applications) and also (Consular/Visa section delivers documents)

General Telephone

08 – 107 008

Visa/Consular Section

PIO, OCI & PASSPORT: Call 08 – 107 008 extension 124, 125 or 126
VISA: Call 08 - 107 008 extension 121, 122 or 123

Please call the Visa/Consular section between 1430 & 1630hrs on working days.

Fax

(i) 08 – 248 505
(ii) 08 – 248 524 (Consular/Visa Section)

E-Mail Contact Addresses:

Ambassador's office

ambassador@indianembassy.se

Deputy Chief of Mission (Consular & Political)

political@indianembassy.se

hoc.stockholm@mea.gov.in

Defence Attache 

defence@indianembassy.se

First Secretary (Commercial & Culture)

fs.comculture@indianembassy.se

Consular/Visa Wing     

visapassports@indianembassy.se,  
passport@indianembassy.se

Commerce Wing   

commercial@indianembassy.se

Administration Wing   

administration@indianembassy.se

Press & Information Wing    

information@indianembassy.se

 
 
 
Submit Your Query (in English please)

Fill in your details below and click Submit button to proceed.

(Fields marked with * are mandatory.)

 

First name* :
Last name :
Contact number* :
Emailid* :
Nature of query* :
Query / comments* :
Enter Verification Code* :
 (case-senstive)
Address: Adolf Fredriks Kyrkogata, 12, Box 1340, 111 83 Stockholm.

Working hours: 0900 hours to 1200 hours (Monday to Friday)
Telephone: 08 - 107 008 (General) / 08 – 411 3212 (Consular/Visa Section)
Fax: 08 – 248 505 (General) / 08 – 248 524 (Consular/Visa Section)
Visa queries: visapassports@indianembassy.se
Consular & Passport: passport@indianembassy.se or consular@indianembassy.se
Other queries: political@indianembassy.se
Copy right policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy |
Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option | Help




© Embassy of India, Sweden & Latvia 2014. All Rights Reserved.